Quick Links

Useful Links

Greenacres

Term Dates 

 

2023 / 2024 

Term 1

Home visits for children = 4th, 5th and 6th September 2023

First Day of Term for children = Thursday 7th September 2023

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 20th October 2023 

 

Half-term holiday: Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 3rd November 2023 

Term 2

First Day of Term for children = Monday 6th November 2023

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Christmas and New Year Break: Monday 25th December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

 

Term 3

 

First Day of Term for children = Tuesday 9th January 2024

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 9th February 2024

 

February Half Term:  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

 

Term 4

First Day of Term for children = Monday 19th February 2024

Last Day of Term for children = Thursday 28th March 2024

 

Easter Holiday: Friday 29th March 2023 to Friday 12th April 2024

 

Term 5

First Day of Term for children = Monday 15th April 2024

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 24th May 2024

Early Bank Holiday = Monday 6th May 2024

 

May half term: Monday 27th May (Late May Bank Holiday) - Friday 31st May 2024

 

Term 6

First Day of Term for children = Monday 3rd June 2024

Last Day of Term for children = Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

Please read the letter below explaining term dates for 2024-2025.

Children return on Wednesday 4th September 2024. 

term dates 2024 2025 with letter attached explaining dates .pdf