Quick Links

Useful Links

Greenacres

Term Dates

Autumn (i)

INSET days: Tuesday 31st August 2021 (Children do not attend)

First Day of Term for children = 1st September 2021

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 15th October 2021

Half-term holiday: Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn (ii)

First Day of Term for children = Monday 1st November 2021

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 17th December 2021

Additional Bank Holiday in lieu of Queens Platinum Jubilee = 26th November 2021 (school closed) 

Christmas and New Year holiday:

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring (i)

INSET Day = Tuesday 4th January 2022

First Day of Term for children: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 11th February 2022

Half-term holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Spring (ii)

First Day of Term for children = Monday 21st February 2022

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 1st April 2022

Easter holiday: Friday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer (i)

First Day of Term for children = Monday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday = Monday 2nd May 2022 (school closed)

Last Day of Term for children = Friday 27th May 2022

Half-term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer (ii)

First Day of Term for children = Monday 6th June 2022

Last Day of Term for children = Wednesday 26th July 2022

INSET day: Monday 25th July 2022 (staff to attend)

INSET day: Tuesday 26th July 2022 (staff to attend)


To view and download the Trust term dates for 2021 / 2022, click here.